Off to Poland on Friday

A forum to discuss Chronic Cerebrospinal Venous Insufficiency and its relationship to Multiple Sclerosis.
OK77
Getting to Know You...

Off to Poland on Friday

Post by OK77 »

I'm cautiously optimistic!

Flying out on Friday, blood tests and MRV on Saturday, World Cup Final on Sunday, and hopefully balooning on Monday!

Anyone else goin to Poland for treatment next week?

cheers,
Ozi
OK77
Getting to Know You...

Post by OK77 »

I should also point out that i have been sleeping inclined since February 9th 2010 and have had many benefits, the most obvious ones being warm hands, feet, and clarity of thought. I decided to sleep inclined for a while before opting for CCSVI treatment just because it's free(!) and to see if 'forcing' my circulation would be beneficial. Well it has been, resoundingly(!), so the natural next step for me is to pursue beng treated for CCSVI, if indeed i have blocked veins.

Ozi
Algis
Family Elder

Post by Algis »

OK77: many people here and at Andrew's website benefited from inclined bed. It is one of the first thing anybody should try; as it is nearly "Zero" cost and as natural as the earth is round :)

Be well!!
cara28
Getting to Know You...

Post by cara28 »

Hi Ozi,

I'm also flying out on Friday and have the same schedule as you - hopefully ballooning on Monday too! Can't believe how soon the whole thing is. See you there!
OK77
Getting to Know You...

Post by OK77 »

cara28 wrote:Hi Ozi,

I'm also flying out on Friday and have the same schedule as you - hopefully ballooning on Monday too! Can't believe how soon the whole thing is. See you there!
That's great, see you there!

I'll probably be in my wheelchair. How will i recognise you?
powereds
Getting to Know You...

These Cypriut guys like doner kebabs!!

Post by powereds »