Tysabri video and ccsvi

A forum to discuss Chronic Cerebrospinal Venous Insufficiency and its relationship to Multiple Sclerosis.
kirch86

Tysabri video and ccsvi

Post by kirch86 »

Our neuro mentioned that if copaxone isn't working then she wants us to go with tysabri. So naturally I looked into it a little more to see how it works and found this video: <shortened url>

After watching this it only strengthens my feelings towards ccsvi. I am a mechanic by trade so i typically think of problems with a mechanical mindset. Take a garden hose and put a pin hole in it. Turn the water on and see how much water comes out of it. Now kink the line after the pin hole and see how much water comes out. Any fluid will take the path of least resistance. I know it isn't exactly the same but I feel it still relates. I just found it interesting and thought others might too.

Laugh for the day. Say it out loud and think about it. . .

knock, knock

who's there?

I eat mop!

I eat mop who?
orion98665
Family Elder

Re: Tysabri video and ccsvi

Post by orion98665 »

kirch86 wrote:Our neuro mentioned that if copaxone isn't working then she wants us to go with tysabri. So naturally I looked into it a little more to see how it works and found this video: <shortened url>

After watching this it only strengthens my feelings towards ccsvi. I am a mechanic by trade so i typically think of problems with a mechanical mindset. Take a garden hose and put a pin hole in it. Turn the water on and see how much water comes out of it. Now kink the line after the pin hole and see how much water comes out. Any fluid will take the path of least resistance. I know it isn't exactly the same but I feel it still relates. I just found it interesting and thought others might too.

Laugh for the day. Say it out loud and think about it. . .

knock, knock

who's there?

I eat mop!

I eat mop who?
Kirch86, welcome to the forum. What got my attention is the possible side