CCSVI on blogtalk radio - Elaine DeLack

A forum to discuss Chronic Cerebrospinal Venous Insufficiency and its relationship to Multiple Sclerosis.
SammyJo
Family Elder

CCSVI on blogtalk radio - Elaine DeLack

Post by SammyJo »

Host Elaine DeLack, RN will discuss chronic cerebral spinal venous insufficiency (CCSVI) and what may be causing the narrowing of the jugular veins in MS.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/elaine-del ... yths-of-ms

About Eaine:
I am a registered nurse and I have multiple sclerosis. I began researching MS in 1993 and from that research I developed and patented the treatment called Prokarin. I have remained symptom free for the 12 years that I have been using Prokarin. In 1998 I founded the research company, EDMS LLC, http://www.edmsllc.com, and after completing a double-blind placebo controlled study on Prokarin, it became available to the public. Today more than 1,200 doctors have prescribed Prokarin to their MS patients. Prokarin is 180 degrees in the opposite direction of the current thinking of what causes MS. Because of this, it has been a struggle bringing Prokarin into mainstream medicine as a treatment option. I have written a book describing the obstacles I have encountered. My book is titled, "They Said It Didn't Make 'Cents'--MS the Prokarin Story. Please visit my website at www.edmsllc.com to learn more.
RRMS '95 SPMS '02 | CCSVI 10/09 | Adult stem cells 2012 | http://www.patientsforstemcells.org/
Arcee
Family Elder

Post by Arcee »

Just giving Harry Z a little credit here since he posted the link awhile ago. I listened to it and thought it was interesting, although there is some information we all could swap that would enhance all our learning.
diagnosed RR in spring '04
1 stent placed in left jugular vein 7/15/09
on and off Copaxone
allergric to interferons and Tysabri
leetz
Family Elder

HEADS UP FOLKS!!!!

Post by leetz »

****ALL INFORMATION WAS OBTAINED ON THIS WEB-SITE(BELOW)****