Begs the question who profits from this site? IF profit is involved - maybe the site is not as "unbiased" as one would think. hmmm...
Just out of curosity : Do a whois search on the domain name "thisisms.com" then do a search on the phone number listed
(480) 624-2599 I did... You'll get tons of listings -
While your at it do a search on ExperienceProject.com (a link at the bottom of the main page of thisisms.com)
Both domains are registered using a proxy (used to hide the identity of the owner)... Wondering now why the owner of thisisms.com wants to hide thier indentity? Things that make ya go hmmm?
The Domain Server is listed as HOSTPC.COM associated with:
Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (
wrsxkmrs@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O hostpc.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
*********************************
Search of THISISMS.COM:
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: THISISMS.COM
Created on: 09-Nov-03
Expires on: 09-Nov-08
Last Updated on: 08-Dec-05
Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration
THISISMS.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599
Technical Contact:
Private, Registration
THISISMS.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599
Domain servers in listed order:
NS40A.HOSTPC.COM
NS40B.HOSTPC.COM