Tovaxin II b Clinical Trial

If it's on your mind and it has to do with multiple sclerosis in any way, post it here.
Lyon
Family Elder

Tovaxin II b Clinical Trial

Post by Lyon »

oo
Last edited by Lyon on Sat May 07, 2011 7:28 am, edited 1 time in total.
scoobyjude
Family Elder

Post by scoobyjude »

Bob, I'm no expert by any means but I was very excited about Tovaxin when I read about it. You're right, everything does lead back to Tim but it just seems to make sense as a treatment. It's understandable even to a numbskull like me why it would work. I didn't look any further into it because I believe you have to sign on for a minimum 3 years of treatment and I hope to wrangle my boyfriend into marrying me and starting a family by then. I'm 32 and running out of time to be a mommy. :D I don't think I could honestly make that commitment right now but if I were younger or older, I think I would've tried it.
sh8un
Family Elder

Post by sh8un »

Hi Lyon,
Wow...I really don't get these trials and how they work. I thought that Tovaxin IIb had started in June 5th or something like that. Do different centers start at different times? That makes no sense to me.