Stem Cells Can Change Lives on MSRadioStation

Discuss stem cells, adult and embryonic, and their therapeutic potential for MS here.

Stem Cells Can Change Lives on MSRadioStation

Postby SammyJo » Tue Feb 19, 2013 2:25 pm

Count Down 2 show time! join me & 8 other Adult Stem Cell patients treated at US & international clinics as we share how Stem Cells Can Change Lives! Feb 19th 5PM EST 4PM CST 2PM PST Listen online at http://multiplesclerosisradio.com/stem- ... nge-lives/
Panelists will be answering questions at http://www.facebook.com/MSstation

You can also listen to the show at anytime from the website.
RRMS '95 SPMS '02 | CCSVI 10/09 | Adult stem cells 2012 | http://www.patientsforstemcells.org/
User avatar
SammyJo
Family Elder
 
Posts: 208
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 4:00 pm

Advertisement

Return to Stem Cells

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users