Please fill out this survey

A forum to discuss Chronic Cerebrospinal Venous Insufficiency and its relationship to Multiple Sclerosis.
Post Reply
User avatar
NZer1
Family Elder
Posts: 1624
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2010 3:00 pm
Location: Rotorua New Zealand

Please fill out this survey

Post by NZer1 » Mon May 31, 2010 1:24 pm

http://community.icontact.com/p/msfocus ... newsletter

Survey Gathers Information to Help Develop Doctors’ Programs on MS Care – Help doctors to create better programs and treatments for MS patients by taking a short survey. I understand Johns Hopkins would like to know the answers to some questions.

To participate in the survey go to: http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/LDX8KPZ

User avatar
fogdweller
Family Elder
Posts: 412
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2009 3:00 pm

Post by fogdweller » Tue Jun 01, 2010 10:29 am

Done.

Did Squeakycat ever get her survey finished and up and running? She was going to post it on the web. do you have an address?

User avatar
BooBear
Family Elder
Posts: 339
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2010 3:00 pm
Location: Chicagoland
Contact:

Post by BooBear » Tue Jun 01, 2010 10:48 am

Done!
Three veins angioplastied.  One renewed life.  

AlmostClever
Family Elder
Posts: 366
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 3:00 pm
Location: Houston, TX
Contact:

Post by AlmostClever » Tue Jun 01, 2010 4:20 pm

Done!
If you can't explain it simply, you don't understand it well enough. - Al Einstein

jr5646
Family Elder
Posts: 185
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2009 3:00 pm
Contact:

Post by jr5646 » Tue Jun 01, 2010 4:46 pm

Done...


I doubt it very much if neuro's will take much, if any of this information seriously.. worth a shot tho.

User avatar
Fernie12
Family Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon May 03, 2010 2:00 pm

Post by Fernie12 » Wed Jun 02, 2010 10:10 am

Done!

User avatar
Mavrek
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2010 3:00 pm
Contact:

Done

Post by Mavrek » Tue Jun 15, 2010 1:46 pm

Done!
let's hope they don't say " we don't know "

User avatar
L
Family Elder
Posts: 946
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2007 2:00 pm
Location: The United Kingdom
Contact:

Post by L » Tue Jun 15, 2010 1:52 pm

me too..

User avatar
belsadie
Family Elder
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 2:00 pm

Post by belsadie » Wed Jun 16, 2010 4:58 am

According to an acquaintance of mine who is a patient of Peter Calabrese down at Hopkins, they're pulling out of the ultrasound study they'd planned to do. Not enough validation of Dr. Z's findings in Italy - duplication of his results-- and the conviction that this is not the way to go........
He's an advocate for Tysabri........

User avatar
mohzi
Family Member
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 3:00 pm
Contact:

Done

Post by mohzi » Wed Jun 16, 2010 5:18 am

Done

Post Reply