Liberation Survey Part 3 - after six months

A forum to discuss Chronic Cerebrospinal Venous Insufficiency and its relationship to Multiple Sclerosis.
Post Reply

Tick one of the following to describe your improvement

Dramatic Improvement
6
38%
Moderate Improvement
4
25%
No Improvement
5
31%
Worse
1
6%
 
Total votes: 16

User avatar
AMcG
Family Elder
Posts: 224
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 3:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Liberation Survey Part 3 - after six months

Post by AMcG » Wed Aug 18, 2010 4:54 am

Could people who have had the treatment please fill this in as soon after six months as possible.
Last edited by AMcG on Tue Aug 24, 2010 9:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
AMcG
Family Elder
Posts: 224
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 3:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by AMcG » Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:41 am

Bump

No votes so far, I know there are people who have been liberated for six months, If this is you please vote.

User avatar
AMcG
Family Elder
Posts: 224
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 3:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by AMcG » Mon Aug 30, 2010 7:25 am

Bump.

User avatar
AMcG
Family Elder
Posts: 224
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 3:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by AMcG » Sun Sep 05, 2010 3:37 pm

No-one?

User avatar
AMcG
Family Elder
Posts: 224
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 3:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by AMcG » Sun Sep 19, 2010 10:30 pm

Bump.

User avatar
Badger
Family Elder
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2009 3:00 pm
Location: Glasgow, Scotland
Contact:

...........

Post by Badger » Mon Sep 20, 2010 12:59 am

I have voted and I seem to be the only one who has got worse. This only happened after 5 months but there may have been a number of factors which could have had an impact on this -

1 - I lossed my job.

2 - My new baby was born.

3 - I was due to move home which looked to have fallen through but is back on and I am due to move next week.


:? :? :?
<em>Badger
RRMS 2004</em>
Appt Katowice 23/24th March

User avatar
AMcG
Family Elder
Posts: 224
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 3:00 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Post by AMcG » Tue Sep 28, 2010 12:33 am

Bump. Any more votes?

User avatar
vivavie
Family Elder
Posts: 171
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 2:00 pm
Location: QC, Canada
Contact:

Post by vivavie » Sun Oct 10, 2010 11:21 am

:?:

Post Reply