New to the group

New members should feel free to introduce themselves here
mimi007

New to the group

Post by mimi007 »

Hi all, I'm new to a site like this. So please bare with me :-D My name is mimi and I'm from Texas but live in Ga. I, have many questions and don't know if this is the right place to ask or discuss my health issues. So thank you for letting me get started. And thank you in advance..
jimmylegs
Volunteer Moderator

Re: New to the group

Post by jimmylegs »

welcome mimi, we'll bear with ya :) welcome to the forum. what's been bothering you?
active members shape site content. if there is a problem, speak up!
use the report button to flag problematic post content to volunteer moderators' attention.
mimi007

Post by mimi007 »