Jimmylegs--from Netherlands Daughter

Discuss herbal therapies, vitamins and minerals, etc. here
Chris55
Family Elder

Jimmylegs--from Netherlands Daughter

Post by Chris55 »

Hey Jimmylegs--just wanted to first thank you for providing some insight into what my daughter has embarked on! Your info was very informative. Now, she does not have to take the parasite treatment (if that is what it is). She wanted to take all the phases. She was only recommended the one for a severe strep bacteria infection. Second, I want to explain to you where I am coming from.

First, I have read about a billion articles on this disease. Have spent 8 hours a day, 5 days a week reading everything I could find. Have read more clinical trials than I care to remember. I am not a doctor, but pretty much always understood the "conclusions" paragraph! After all my "study", I have come to two conclusions: (1) MS is not an autoimmune disease or maybe even an out-of-control immune disease. For all we know, the attacks are for a reason. Recent research has shown MS patients to have dead/dying mylin producing cells. (The medical community had a heart attack when this was released!) (2) I do not believe this is just "one" disease. This has been proven out twice in the last 3 years. Two diseases that would have garnered an MS diagnosis were found to have not only a cause, but a treatment and there is even a blood test for both of them. Further, that poor, poor creature who died from Tysabri. I am sure you know that Biogen asked the New England Journal to review her case. Their findings: she DID NOT have MS! Of course, Biogen in their arrogance, continues to stand by the diagnosis!